Annual Circle Members

Thank you for your support!

A Friend of FPAC
The Asgeirsson Family†
Ed and Wendy Jones†
Marilyn Sutcliffe
Bill and Maria Weiss†
Dave and Pam Porter†
Mary Gaylord McClean
Eric and Lori Wirkus

A Friend of FPAC
The Berry Family
The Breslin Family†
The Curley Family
Roger and Roberta  Trahan†
The Waples Family†

A Friend of FPAC
The DeAngelis Family
Donnie and Christine DiMartino
Dave and Gina Fajardo†
The Fitzhenry Family
Phil and Sarah Fox
Joanne Hadley
Don and Karen Hill
The Willey Family

The Baratta Family†
The Barney Family†
The Buccella Family†
The Dichiara Family
Jeanne and Ed Doherty
The Eastman Family
The Leach Family†
The LeClair Family†
Steve and Holly McAlpine 
The McDermott Family† 
The McGillis Family†
Raye Lynn Mercer and Bob Funkhouser†
Tom and Jo-Ann Mercer†
The Merten Family†
Amy Pepin*
Fred and Pat Randall 
The Roth Family
Jeffrey and Maureen Roy†
The Sanford Family
The Sheldrake Family
Barbara Tobichuk
Trish Vanaria†
Christine Wilkins and Alison Billings
Kristin and Tony Wilkins†

Dave and Meghan Burdett*
Jon and Helen Chalk
The Cornwell Family
The Decrescenzo Family
The DeMarino Family 
The Devine Family
Laura and Steve Dombroski†
Rob and Jackie Evans†
Franklin Honey Company
Franklin Veterinary Clinic
The Houlding Family
The Joy Family
Ken and Melinda Kimball† 
Roger and Roberta Lariviere 
Bob and Ronda Matson†
Brian and Marianne McCormick†
Wanda Mercer
Jack Nee
The Nuckolls Family
John and Patty O’Donnell†
Stephan Semerjian†
Nancy Schoen
Dave and Jane Sveden†
Joy Thompson-Ball
John and Tracey Trombert
The Vaccarezza Family
Catherine Weiss*
The Westmoreland Family
The Woodcock Family†

A Friend of FPAC
Nancy and Michael Collette
Robert Derose
Michelle Doucette and Deborah Bergstrom
The Fainkichen Family
The Foellmer Family
The Garland Family
Stephanie Goldman
Michele Hoben
The Hulbigs
Carol and Bob Keras
Mary Kimball
Darah and Mauricio Langa
Melanie and Keith Lapointe
Susan Leary
Julie and Jason Lightbody
Shelby Magliari
Mills Coffee Co. 
Audrey Miningham
Maureen Morrissey†
The Nee Family†
Kathleen Novack
Jeff Nutting
Pauline O'Meara
Julie Pierangeli
Kimberly Roberts-Schultheis
The Santos Family
Seize the Ribbon
The Settle Family
Lisa and Mike Sheehan
Marina Sparages†
Robin Stamp
Myra Todkari and Family
Steve and Gabrielle Trahan
Anthony and Massimina Vignone
Donna Williams
Angelina Willey
Laurie Wrobleski

A Friend of FPAC
A Friend of FPAC
John Adams
Amanda Allard
John Anderson
Carol Bailey
Diane Batchelder
Amber Baur
Judy and Roy Bergesen
Kelsey Breslin*
Robert Bullerwell
Kerri Cammarata
Jen Capalbo
Susan Carlucci
Jennifer Connors
Judith Cornwell
Paul Costa
Devin Curley
Donna Marie Cusson
Aida DiChiara
Julian DiChiara
The DiMatteo Family
Finley Doherty
John Doherty
Lynda Dragsbaek
Chloe Drohan
Ameline Eastman
Emmett Eastman
Phoebe Eastman
Linda Ebbeling
In Honor of Grace Ellis
Samuel Evans*
John Fitzhenry
Anya Fox
Jim and Carol Fox
Will Fox
Kimberly Frigon
Aaron Frongillo*
Ali Funkhouser*
Frank Galler
Nora Garland
Dawn Gaudet-Logan
Sabrina J. Gaul
Michelle Grousi
Marybeth Harmon
Kim Hendersen
Lisa Hester
Kayla Hoben
Macie Hoben
Aubrey Houlding
Hayden Houlding
Kelsey Houlding
Kelly Irwin*
Heidi Iuliano
Zoë Kassay*
Julia Kimball*
Laura Kimball 
Lauren and Ryan Kloos*
Frederick Kreuzinger
Grace Langa
Madison Leach 
Sydney Leach*
Dillon Lightbody
George Lockhart
The MacDonald Girls
Kira Magliari
George and Phyllis  Malcolm
Jenn Markham
Ameera Mathur
Kelly McCormick*
Patrick McDonough
Maryann McMahon
Karen Merria
Melinda Morgan
Andrew Nicholson
Emma Nicholson*
Christine O'Connor
Mary and Kai Olsson
Paityn Orr
Richard Palanzi
Carolyn Peabody
Ashley Pepin
Mark Poniatowski
Catherine Porter
Erin Proulx
Michael Rawan
William Reardon Jr
Peter Reinhard
Patricia Roberts-Chicklis
Jenny Rodrigues
Jean Rogers
Rachel Rome
Kevin and Suzanne  Sayward
Steve Schairer
The Schiavo Family†
Donna Seagrave
Thomas Secondo
Audrey Sendrowski
Audrey Seyffert
Sara Sheiber
Charlotte Sheldrake
Katie Sheldrake
S. Parker Silva
Elaine Stephens
Carol Thomas
Trish Torizzo
Abby Trombert
Frank Tucceri
Grace Tucceri
Harper Tucceri
Danny Vaccarezza
Christine Varjian
Rory and Meredith Walker
Martha Wells
Theresa Wickstrom
Susana Wickstrom*
Kenneth Wilcox
Caroline Wilkins*
Griffin Wilkins*
Madigan Wirkus
Michael Wirkus
†Alumni Parent